Major Series Lacrosse on CogecoTV

  • Videos (13)
  • Photos (0)

Peterborough Lakers Lacrosse

Hosted by
Pete Dalliday
Andrew Arnold
Show Length
150 Minutes
 Major Series Lacrosse on CogecoTV

  Featuring the Peterborough Lakers and something new this summer; CogecoTV will be bringing you the live games of Cobourgs newly aquired team the Cobourg Kodiaks 
 
2016 Lakers Lacrosse home game coverage live on CogecoTV.  For more info on the Lakers or Kodiaks visit their websites at www.peterboroughlakers.ca 
www.cobourgkodiaks.ca/HOME.html
 
 
 

 

Lakers 2016 Regular Season Schedule

 

HOME

 

Home games

 

DateHomeOppositionTime
Thursday June 2, 2016LakersBrooklin Redmen8:00 p.m.
Thursday June 9, 2016LakersBrampton Excelsiors8:00 p.m.
Thursday June 16, 2016LakersCobourg Kodiaks8:00 p.m.
Thursday June 23, 2016LakersSix Nations Chiefs8:00 p.m.
Thursday June 30, 2016LakersOakville Rock8:00 p.m.
Thursday July 7, 2016LakersBrampton Excelsiors8:00 p.m.
Thursday July 14, 2016LakersBrooklin Redmen8:00 p.m.
Thursday July 21, 2016LakersSix Nations Chiefs8:00 p.m.
Thursday July 28, 2016LakersCobourg Kodiaks8:00 p.m.

 

 

 

AWAY

Away games

 

DateAwayOppositionTime
Monday May 30, 2016LakersOakville Rock8:00 p.m.
Saturday June 4, 2016LakersBrampton ExcelsiorsNot Televised
Tuesday June 14, 2016LakersSix Nations ChiefsNot Televised
Sunday June 19, 2016LakersCobourg Kodiaks6:00 p.m.
Saturday June 25, 2016LakersBrooklin Redmen8:00 p.m.
Sunday July 3, 2016LakersBrampton ExcelsiorsNot Televised
Tuesday July 12, 2016LakersSix Nations ChiefsNot Televised
Wednesday July 20, 2016LakersBrooklin Redmen8:00 p.m.
Sunday July 24, 2016LakersCobourg Kodiaks6:00 p.m.

  

  • There are no upcoming dates listed.